I reincarnated, but I think the Prince (fiancé) has given up – Illustration

These are the illustrations from the Light Novel! Sorry for the bad quality m(_ _)m

※May contain spoiler! Please read at your own risk!


1.jpg

“You are such a bad girl, Christina. Doing such mischief, showing me such face, are you doing it on purpose?”

“…………?”

.

.

2.jpg

 

“What are you doing……Christina?”

.

.

3.jpg

“Finally……You called my name……”

“Ah”

.

.

4.jpg

 

“Yet, my fiancée-dono seems to be rather angry”

.

.

5.jpg

“Kuu,I beg you…… When you turn sixteen, please say that you will marry me……!”

.

.

6.JPG

 

“……you are such a bad girl……always making me feel like this……”

“……

.

.

7.jpg

 “──keep your hands off. Otherwise, I’ll have that throat of yours be slit here”

.

.

8.JPG

“For me──Al is the one I love the most”

“……Me too, you are the one I love the most”

16 thoughts on “I reincarnated, but I think the Prince (fiancé) has given up – Illustration

Add yours

  1. Thank you! Happy New Year!

    I agree that Alberto is absolutely perfect, but Christina looks too much like a “heroine.” Also too much like the “heroine” (seeing her and Clara together made me confused). Maybe the illustrator lacks the motivation to draw women?

    Like

    1. Happy New Year!!
      Yeah, and to be honest I don’t see how Christina was supposed to be a haughty ojou-sama type rival chara with that adorable face.. O_O

      Like

  2. I can’t be the only one, who thinks that he doesn’t deserve Christina. I mean come one. He talks about how much he loves her and yet he abandoned her in the original plotline, because she acted on her jealousy.

    Like

  3. I think Alberto really loved Christina even in the original plot line, however, there was a misunderstanding and Christina ran away from home without clearing any issues…then she fell in love and married a merchant (maybe Franz Malt).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑